Events



4th - 15th may

4th - 15th may
Victor Merriman: Stories of Everyday Phrases call for Submissions

Details

Thursday 7th May

Thursday 7th May
Irvine Welsh: Creativity in A Time of Chaos a Keynote Speech

Details

7th May - 31st May

7th May - 31st May
Into The Dark, Into The Light: Roger Hill’s Lockdown Playlist

Details

Sunday 10th May

Sunday 10th May
A.L Kennedy: We Are Attempting To Survive Our Time

Details

Tuesday 12th May

Tuesday 12th May
The Great NHS Heist documentary screening with Q&A

Details

Wednesday 13th May

Wednesday 13th May
Storytime with Natalia Rojas (0-7 years)

Details

Wednesday 13th May

Wednesday 13th May
You Clap For Me Now: BAME experiences from the frontline

Details

Thursday 14th May

Thursday 14th May
Noam Chomsky Keynote Speech: Letter From America

Details

Friday 15th May

Friday 15th May
Life of Grime #Homegrown

Details

Friday 15th May

Friday 15th May
City of Light, City of Sanctuary

Details

Friday 15th May

Friday 15th May
La Violette Società: A Barely Believable Bout of Beautiful Avoidance

Details

Monday 18th May

Monday 18th May
Nikesh Shukla: The Boxer

Details

Tuesday 19th May

Tuesday 19th May
Media in Lockdown

Details

Tuesday 19th May

Tuesday 19th May
Storytime with Glamrou (0-7 years)

Details

Wednesday 20th May

Wednesday 20th May
The Football Men - The Price of Glory documentary screening

Details

Wednesday 20th May

Wednesday 20th May
Tony Wailey: Life Writing Workshop

Details

Wednesday 20th May

Wednesday 20th May
Storytime with Jude Lennon (0-7 years)

Details

Wednesday 20th May

Wednesday 20th May
An Evening with Rosie Jones

Details

Thursday 21st May

Thursday 21st May
Resist: Stories of Uprising

Details

Friday 22nd May

Friday 22nd May
Sharna Jackson: High-Rise Mystery

Details

Friday 22nd May

Friday 22nd May
Stuart Maconie – The Nanny State Made Me: A Story of Britain and How to Save it

Details

Monday 25th May

Monday 25th May
Building A Better World: Arts and Civic Responsibilty

Details

Tuesday 26th May

Tuesday 26th May
Storytime with Natalie Reeves Billing (0-7 years)

Details

Tuesday 26th May

Tuesday 26th May
Leonard and Hungry Paul

Details

Wednesday 27th May

Wednesday 27th May
Travelled Companions (0-7 years) 

Details

Wednesday 27th May

Wednesday 27th May
Phil Scraton: Protecting Life, Interrogating Death, Seeking Truth

Details

Thursday 28th May

Thursday 28th May
Unicorn: Memoir Of A Muslim Drag Queen

Details

Friday 29th May

Friday 29th May
Questioning The Status Quo: Francesca and Raoul Martinez In Conversation

Details

Friday 29th May

Friday 29th May
Speaking From The Streets: WoWFest presents Drillminister

Details

Sunday 31st May

Sunday 31st May
Jeremy Corbyn - A Call To The Arts

Details

Sunday 31st May

Sunday 31st May
Lockdown with Levi

Details